Custom Pet Portrait - The Queen

Regular price SFr. 49.90
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Production: approx. 1-2 working days, delivery time (all of Switzerland): approx. 6-10 working days

These pet portraits in costume are simply stunning and our customers just love them. Each portrait is made individually. From the pictures of your animal we create a photo montage that seamlessly connects the animal picture with the costume.

Simply upload three good pictures of your cat, dog, horse or even hamster and we'll take care of the rest. You can also choose between individual crowns, which give the portrait another eye-catcher. You can also add a name plate (plaque) so that everyone recognizes your animal immediately.

Before the picture is definitely printed, you will be sent a preview copy. This allows us to make corrections according to your wishes, should this be necessary.

The portraits are available in different sizes. Either as a high-quality canvas print (canvas) or as a framed picture in a wooden frame with or without a passe-partout. You will simply love this animal portrait.

You can find an overview of the print and frame options here

Notes on the images that are uploaded:

For the best quality, the face should occupy at least 60% of the photo and the photo should be taken in good lighting conditions. The file should be at least 3-4 MB in weight. We need a total of three good pictures and choose the best variant from them.


custom pet portrait - how it works

How does it work?

We create your animal portrait. Whether cat, dog, horse or hamster. Get the finished portrait delivered to your home in the desired print and format

video instructions

two animals on a pet portrait

Pet Pictures | Cat dog

Two or three animals?

Haustier Portrait Single - The Queen

Normaler Preis SFr. 49.90
/
inkl. MwSt.

Diese Haustierportraits im Kostüm sind einfach atemberaubend und unsere Kunden lieben sie einfach. Jedes Portrait wird individuell angefertigt. Aus den Bildern deines Tiers erstellen wir ein Fotomontage die nahtlos das Tierbild mit dem Kostüm verbindet.

Lade einfach drei gute Bilder deiner Katze, Hund, Pferd oder sogar Hamster hoch und wir kümmern uns um den Rest. Du kannst zusätzlich auch noch zwischen individuellen Kronen auswählen, die dem Portrait nochmals einen eyecatcher verleihen. Ebenfalls kannst du eine Namenstafel (Plakette) hinzufügen, sodass jeder dein Tier sofort erkennt.

Bevor wird das Bild definitiv drucken, bekommst du noch ein Vorschauexemplar zugeschickt. Dies erlaubt uns noch Korrekturen nach deinen Wünschen vorzunehmen, sollte dies nötig sein.

Die Portraits sind in verschiedenen Grössen erhältlich. Entweder als hochwertigen Leinwanddruck (Canvas) oder als gerahmtes Bild im Holzrahmen mit oder ohne Passepartout. Dieses Tierporträt wirst du einfach lieben.

Eine Übersicht der Druck und Rahmenvarianten findest du hier

Hinweise zu den Bildern die hochgeladen werden: 

Für die beste Qualität sollte das Gesicht mindestens 60% des Fotos einnehmen und das Foto in guten Lichtverhältnissen aufgenommen worden sein. Die Datei sollte mind. 3-4 MB schwer sein. Wir benötigen total drei gute Bilder und wählen daraus die beste Variante aus.

Wie funktioniert es?

Wir kreieren dein Tier-Portrait. Ob Katze, Hund, Pferd oder Hamster. Erhalte das fertige Portrait im gewünschten Druck und Format einfach nach Hause geliefert

Video Anleitung

two animals on a pet portrait

Haustierbilder | Katze & Hund

Zwei oder drei Tiere?